podcast interview at greenblogosphere.com

This afternoon, I spoke with Tom Tucker, the managing editor at GreenBlogosphere — an online community for green bloggers and anyone who’s interested in participating in the green movement. We talked a little bit about how I got started and where I hope to take supereco, as well as some specific topics that I’ve blogged about.

Click on the widget below to listen to the conversation:

2 Responses to “podcast interview at greenblogosphere.com”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Your interview made a big impact on how I want to live my every day life. I liked how you stated that it’s a process that can be started slowly. I think it’s something that can be accomplished and we will all feel healthier in time and help save the environment at the same time. Thanks, Liz

  2. Liz Says:

    I’m so glad that the interview helped. When I started changing small things in my life to have less of an impact on the environment, it seemed a little overwhelming at first, but then it kind of became second nature. (And I continue to learn new things all of the time.)It’s encouraging to see more people adopting small changes in their lives to make a difference.Thank you for listening!

Leave a Reply

