POSTPONED! how i learned to stop worrying & love cleaning products, the workshop

Sorry for the confusion on this one… we’re going to reschedule this and it’s going to take a new shape. A free demo at Sun In Bloom. Stay tuned!

When I was a kid, we had chores. One of them was cleaning the bathroom. This was my least favorite job. Looking back on it, I wonder what put me off more: the chemical smell of the cleaning agents or the effort. Okay, I’ll be honest – it was probably both. Now that I’m all grown up and stuff, I still procrastinate when it comes to cleaning, but I’ve made the process a little more fun. I make my own sweet-smelling cleaning solutions. Come learn how I do this on Thursday, September 22nd at Sun In Bloom…

Thursday, September 22, 6:30 to 8:30pm

(come early to enjoy some yummy food!)

Sun In Bloom
460 Bergen Street (btwn Flatbush & 5th Aves)
Brooklyn

$30

Call to RSVP: 718.622.4303

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

