park slope holiday fair this saturday!

I don’t know where my head is… I forgot to tell you all about this Saturday’s craft fair at the John Jay Building in Park Slope. I’ll be there selling my body care goods and some herbal delectables (like teas & extracts). The folks running this thing are old school and don’t have a website (or any online presence, for that matter), so I’m going to give you all of the details.

Park Slope Holiday Craft Fairs*
(to benefit Park Slope Collegiate students)
@ John Jay
237 7th Ave, Brooklyn
(btwn 4th & 5th Sts)

Saturday, November 19
10 am – 5 pm

Support local artisans and get a head start on holiday shopping. Come try out my body scrubs (coffee, yum!), creams, and more. I’ll have some teas to taste as well. And my table partner in an upcoming fair will also be there with her adorable felt hair clips, Annie from Brooklyn Owl.

Hope to see you there!

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “park slope holiday fair this saturday!”

  1. Stephanie Monroe Says:

    We’ll be there too! Looking forward to seeing your items:)

Leave a Reply

