raganella {hearts} owl & thistle

I love the way people connect in this city. You never know who you’re going to meet and where it will lead. A fewmonths ago I found myself on Franklin Ave in Crown Heights. I noticed this sweet little shop called Owl & Thistle and felt compelled to check it out. Upon entering, I knew this was a place after my own heart, with its totally sweet selection of locally sourced goods. I struck up a conversation with the lovely proprietor, Keri, and eventually mentioned my li’l line of products. Not thinking much of it, I went on my merry way. Then just recently I got an email from Keri. She wanted to try out some of the goods. One thing led to another and…

I’m very happy to announce that Raganella’s Botanical Solutions are now available at the Owl & Thistle General Store in Crown Heights! You can find the extremely luscious favorite Sweet Orange & Vanilla Face & Body Cream and our super soothing Sunflower, Comfrey & Lavender Facial Scrub, along with an amazingly curated selection of Brooklyn-made favorites, like McClure’s Pickles (& chips!), Brewklyn Grind Coffee, and Granola Lab Granola, plus a whole lot of great stuff that’s not edible like clothing, jewelry, toys, and stationery.

Owl & Thistle General Store
720 Franklin Ave
Brooklyn NY 11238

STORE HOURS
Wednesday & Thursday:
12:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Friday & Saturday:
11:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Sunday:
11:00 AM – 7:00 PM

DIRECTIONS:

Franklin Ave. stop on the
2, 3, 4, 5, or C trains or the
Shuttle.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

